Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Twin Falls

5 rating

Quick and convenient

5 rating

Reba is amazing!

5 rating

Love the cut

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Rob H. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Quick and convenient"

5
Mysti B. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Reba is amazing!"

5
Chuck H. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Love the cut"

5
Levi S. | April 5, 2019 Google

"I have been an MVP member of Sports Clips and the service I get, along with a great head massage and"

5
Isaiah O. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Staff are experienced and know what they are doing. Its never a gamble to get your hair cut here. If"

5
Ken G. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and polite."

1
Marissa R. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Took my 5 year old in for a haircut. He held very still and was well behaved. The worst haircut! She"

3
Rodd F. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Awsome haircut, I love the extra relaxing scalp massage and hot towels on the face, I just wish my s"

3
Joshua S. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Not the best haircut and overpriced"

3
TheOfficialWG | March 11, 2019 Google

"Went here after hearing a bunch of positive things. Went just before lunch. My wait was horrendous. "