Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Twin Falls

5 rating

Aeriel is awesome!

5 rating

Great customer service

4 rating

Most days there is a long wait, but the predicted timing for check in was almost spot on. Got in within 5 minutes of our arrival. The hairdresser asked tons of questions. My picky boy appreciated that!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
Kev K. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Aeriel is awesome!"

5
Jose L. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Great customer service"

4
Mandy C. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Most days there is a long wait, but the predicted timing for check in was almost spot on. Got in wi"

2
Tyrone I. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Expensive! They also try way to hard to use technology. Like you have to sign in when you're the on"

5
Drew C. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Great people & very courteous"

1
Jonny G. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Not good quality had 3 haircuts none of them right! Didn't realize till we got home that they were "

3
Shane C. | April 23, 2021 Google

" You can check in online but not over the phone. When you call they say it's walk ins only. Why can'"

5
Bryson B. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Really good experience here"

1
Francisco M. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Worst Hair cut experience. The girl who had cut my hair lacked experience. I asked for a low fade a"

5
IdaMex M. | April 5, 2021 Google

" The lady that cut my hair was amazing. She did a great job,was very talkative,and was extremely nic"