Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Twin Falls

5 rating

Great place!! I couldn't explain what I wanted, so I showed them a picture, and Janaye was able to get it looking just like it! Cant wait to go back to her!

1 rating

Took my two boys there and they really messed up my youngest hair. He just wanted it trimmed and it looked as if they used a bowl on his head. It was so short it wasn't possible to fix.

5 rating

Great haircut and I loved the message chair along with shampoo treatment.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Scott O. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great place!! I couldn't explain what I wanted, so I showed them a picture, and Janaye was able to g"

1
Brian S. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Took my two boys there and they really messed up my youngest hair. He just wanted it trimmed and it "

5
Carlos S. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and I loved the message chair along with shampoo treatment."

1
Justin S. | October 24, 2019 Facebook

"I could probably paint my house and watch the paint dry before getting a haircut in a decent time. b"

4
Brian S. | October 20, 2019 Google

"The atmosphere is enjoyable if you like sports at all. The staff does a good job of making you comfo"

5
Lee K. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Good service"

1
Katelyn J. | August 25, 2019 Google

"My husband asked for a low fade and the result was pretty bad. Looks like someone took a bowl and sh"

5
Derek H. | August 21, 2019 Google

"They offer great coupons and also the hair stylist are friendly and patient."

4
Alec M. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Janele and Rachel are both awesome. My son LOVES the hot towel with shampoo."

1
Mark A. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Worst customer service I've dealt with in a long time, if you tell a customer they have an appointme"