Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Twin Falls

5 rating

Always a great experience. My boys leave feeling happy and refreshed!!

5 rating
  • 08/10/21
  • Alejandra H. Google

I love it they do amazing job very recommended price is perfect

1 rating

Called this morning and lady told me I had to go online to check in so I did and got here 15 min early to appointment and they turned all three of my boys down after he and half wait time. Very unprofessional! Will never come back to this location again.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 101 Client reviews

5
Jordy R. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience. My boys leave feeling happy and refreshed!!"

5
Alejandra H. | August 10, 2021 Google

" I love it they do amazing job very recommended price is perfect"

1
Sandra B. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Called this morning and lady told me I had to go online to check in so I did and got here 15 min ea"

5
Leslie T. | July 2, 2021 Google

" My 8 year old got a very nice cut I showed he the pic and boom spot on! Will be coming back!"

1
Brenda D. | July 2, 2021 Google

" I will never go to this place again i tell them i want a pixie cut for my daughter yeah the old hag"

5
Josee D. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Great job ?"

5
mike c. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Donna was the best Hairdresser I've had a long time. Really Enjoy going to this Sport Clips. Thank "

5
Dylan R. | June 29, 2021 Google

" I always use Sport Clips for my haircuts. I never have any issues scheduling a appointment, and get"

5
David M. | June 26, 2021 Google

" I have been coming to Sports Clips for the past year and have never left disappointed! Great staff,"

5
Gail L. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Kody is visiting from Montana and Sports Clips is the only place he will go for haircuts. His dad a"