Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Twin Falls

5 rating

My husband loves the massage through his hair and nech. Great job

5 rating

Just an excellent overall appointment.

5 rating

Aubrey did absolutely amazing! She was confident in her work and the conversation was even great. As a mom who rarely takes time to get her hair cuts regularly, she made it a great time with an even better hair cut. I would definitely recommend their staff, male or female hair cuts.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Cassie B. | January 18, 2021 Google

" My husband loves the massage through his hair and nech. Great job"

5
Buck T. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Just an excellent overall appointment."

5
Cameo W. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Aubrey did absolutely amazing! She was confident in her work and the conversation was even great. A"

5
Adam E. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Nice lady Cut my hair"

4
Dana J. | November 5, 2020 Google

" We only go there for Aubrey. She knows how to cut my boys hair perfectly every time. Plus she is su"

5
Alec L. | September 30, 2020 Google

" They do a fantastic job of making you feel welcome here. I tried Great Clips first and they refused"

4
Greg S. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Service was friendly and did a good job"

5
MrRollersk8 | September 25, 2020 Google

" The stylist did a very good job and she was detailed! She held a conversation as well so that was n"

5
MO?K | September 22, 2020 Google

" Wash and a haircut.. two bits"

5
Sam N. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Always a great time when we go. I highly recommend the Twin Falls Spirtsclips"