Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Twin Falls

3 rating

We used to really like this place and would go quite often for my husband and boys. But they've switched up their staff and we haven't really been back. The prices aren't the best and wait time is RIDICULOUS

5 rating

The wait wasn't long, Cassie was very nice, and she gave me one of the best cuts I've had in a long time. And the MVP treatment is a must! I'll be back.

1 rating

I won't go back here

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

3
Lena J. | March 14, 2020 Google

"We used to really like this place and would go quite often for my husband and boys. But they've swit"

5
david n. | February 22, 2020 Google

"The wait wasn't long, Cassie was very nice, and she gave me one of the best cuts I've had in a long "

1
Thomas S. | February 17, 2020 Google

"I won't go back here"

5
Glick F. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great and friendly staff"

1
Curtis F. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Checked in online, was first on deck when i arrived, waited 30+ minutes for service, my name disappe"

1
Curtis F. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"Checked in online, was first on deck when I arrived, still waited 30+ minutes for service, name disa"

1
Tommy S. | February 1, 2020 Google

"This experience did not make me feel welcome today. I felt that when I got there nobody wanted to ca"

3
Dan C. | January 19, 2020 Google

"I dont get a very complicated haircut. Just a buzz with a 4 and a 2. The people who cut my hair have"

5
Bill P. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Love the service and how they make me feel like I'm special while getting my hair cut."

4
Paul G. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Somewhat inconsistent, but usually do a good job."